What is roller derby?

Roller derby is a fast-paced, full-contact sport played on quad skates.  In Australia, the sport was revived in 2007.  Today there are over 80 leagues across the country. While we are based in Kwinana, there are Western Australian teams across the state.

Perth Roller Derby (Morley), WA Roller Derby (Maylands, O'Conner), Albany Roller Derby, Geraldton Roller Derby League, Margaret River Roller Derby, North West Roller Derby (South Hedland), Perth Junior Roller Derby (Morley) and Perth Men's Derby (Mirrabooka)